Guests
2
2 Adult
Adult-+
Child-+
Nights
2
29.02.202402.03.2024

Table & board Silberstreif

VIDEO | 1:09 min.

Click here to go to the start page of the MEISSEN Hotel Tour.

To the tour start page

FACTS

Based on the modern MEISSEN "Cosmopolitan" and "Vitruv" services, we have developed a table and dinnerware series with our own design, which is used exclusively in our local gourmet restaurant "Silberstreif".

The porcelain design impresses with its straightforward, clear, purist design language. Inspired by a main element of architecture, the column, the shape represents an architectural staging in porcelain.

The specially developed decor of the abstract large sculptures brings a refinement of design and craftsmanship to the table in its details - especially through the particularly fired "white in white" finish.

INFO

Décor design: Ingo Ensenbach (2023)

Placement in the hotel: Restaurant Silberstreif

GALLERY

Here you can find all points of the MEISSEN Hotel Tour:

DISCOVER NOW

Digital MEISSEN experience

MAKING OF | 5:43 Min.

Naturresort Schindelbruch
Gäste
2
2 Erwachsene
Erwachsene - +
Kind - +
Nächte
2
19.04.2024 21.04.2024

Tisch & Tafel Silberstreif

VIDEO | 1:09 Min.

Hier gelangen Sie zur Startseite der
MEISSEN-Hotel-Tour.

Zur Tour-Startseite

FAKTEN

Auf Basis der modernen MEISSEN-Service "Cosmopolitan" und "Vitruv" wurden eine Tisch- und Tafelserie mit eigenem Design entwickelt, die exklusiv in unserem hiesigen Gourmetrestaurant "Silberstreif" zum Einsatz kommt.

Das Porzellan-Design besticht durch eine geradlinige, klare, puristische Formensprache. Inspiriert von einem Hauptelement der Architektur, der Säule, stellt die Form eine architektonische Inszenierung in Porzellan dar. 

Das eigens entwickelte Dekor der abstrahierten Großplastiken bringt in seinen Details eine gestalterische und handwerkliche Raffinesse auf den Tisch – gerade durch die besonders gebrannte „Weiß in Weiß“ Ausformung.

INFO

Entwurf Dekor: Ingo Ensenbach (2023)

Platzierung im Hotel: Restaurant Silberstreif 

GALERIE

Hier gelangen Sie zu allen Punkten der MEISSEN-Hotel-Tour:

JETZT ENTDECKEN

Digitales MEISSEN-Erlebnis

MAKING OF | 5:43 Min.